Press office team

You can either contact the press team directly in London or Frankfurt, or speak with one of our local PR agencies.

PR agency contacts for Northern and Southern Europe

Belgium - Comfi
Wim Heirbaut
+32 (0) 2 290 90 95

France - Steele & Holt
Laura Barkatz
+33 1 79 74 80 12

Germany - Antenor
Anja Meyer-Reinecke
+49 (0)69 24 70 94 54

Italy - Noesis
Cristina Canepone
+39 02 83 10 51 1

Spain - Grupo Albion
Maribel Alonso
+34 (915) 312 388

Switzerland - b-public
Markus Baumgartner
+41 44 533 34 00

The Netherlands - Stampa
Barbara Sanders
+31 204 042 630

PR agency contacts for Asia

Hong Kong - FTI Consulting
Christine Wood
+852 3768 4557

Singapore - FTI Consulting
Natalie Carter
+65 6831 7825

Richard MilesRichard Miles – group corporate communications director
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 481 923
Email: richard.miles@mandg.co.uk

 

Stephanie RamosStephanie Ramos – director of corporate communications, international
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 2354
Email: stephanie.ramos@mandg.co.uk

 

Iman AsanteIman Asante – PR manager, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 2079
Email: iman.asante@mandg.co.uk

 

Jamilah El-ShamiJamilah El-Shami – PR manager, international (Austria, Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland)
Tel: +49 (0) 69 133867 12
Email:jamilah.elshami@mandg.de

 

Rebecca GrundyRebecca Grundy – PR manager, international (Italy, Spain, M&G Real Estate)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 3669
Email: rebecca.grundy@mandg.co.uk

 

Keren PerrottKeren Perrott – PR manager, international (France, Asia, Netherlands, Nordics)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3480 5688
Email: keren.perrott@mandg.co.uk

 

Irene ChambersIrene Chambers – PR manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7004 4132
Email: irene.chambers@mandg.co.uk